Choose a location to review

Stanford Law Office locations:

Martindale Awards

Peer

Peer

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (135)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-02 21:37:02

Informative friendly and helpful professional. Passionate and caring for the right of the person represented.

— Marc Lovric 03/02/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-20 19:33:56

Everyone here is nice and patient. They are transparent, they explain everything to you from the beginning.

— Alien Meeked 11/20/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-16 19:24:07

I received a ticket and call Chris and his team and they were awesome. He was straight forward with me and explained my options. I have no record of the ticket. Great job!

— Helena Boykin 11/16/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-12 18:14:11

Largey law is the truth, no gimmicks, no sugar coating, just absolute professionalism. Chris is an awesome guy all around, not just a great attorney. Also Josie my legal adviser was equally as awesome, she always kept me up to date and we developed friendly, professional relationship. These guys are great and deserve all if not more recognition than what they already have.

— Ulysses Alvarez 11/12/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-09 03:51:53

Mr. Largey and his entire faculty are amazing. I am so thankful that I found his firm in our time of need. They all went above and beyond to see that all our needs were taken care of. I highly recommend Mr. Largey's firm for all of your personal injury needs. Thank you all so much for everything!

— Tat2edMom 11/09/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-08 23:36:14

I was injured in an auto accident and from day 1 I was in GREAT hands!! If I had a question they answered it, if I didn’t understand what was going on with doctors, insurance, bills, anything they were there! My case was long and hard due to my injuries however they did an AMAZING JOB!! I couldn’t have asked for anything or anyone better than Chris and his team. I got divorced during my injuries/recoveries and I’m happy to say he also got to witness my remarriage and his office performed the ceremony!!! Simply amazing people!!

— Courtney Coglan 11/08/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-24 18:27:08

Wonderful and caring people! Chris himself is vary handson and always answered the phone! Vary pleased!

— AllEyezOnMe 10/24/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-11 22:48:19

Excellent Firm. They are handling my personal injury matter and I could not be more thankful for all of their help. Thank you.

— Vivionne Barker 09/11/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-09 19:17:56

Largey was very prompt and very professional. They handled everything which allowed me to focus on my family. They made sure we were well taken care of during and after our case. Thank you Largey!!

— Ryan Schwartz 08/09/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-13 01:40:43

No description provided

— E E 06/13/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-26 00:11:42

When the insurance adjusters started calling me while I was still in the ER (with a morphine drip running), I did not know where to turn. My wife & I knew we needed help & fortunately we met Christopher Largey. We left that first meeting feeling confident he was an honest man who genuinelly cared about us. His experienced voice allowed me to concentrate on my recovery while he & his dedicated staff, (especially Josie), navigated through the legal details of a serious auto accident. The end result exceeded our expectations & we are forever grateful!

— Grateful Client 04/26/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-13 13:17:59

I was in a car accident that caused severe back injury. I contacted Largey Law a couple of days later. It gave me a piece of mind knowing they were fighting for me and I could just focus on treatment and getting better. Everyone at the firm was wonderful including the paralegals and my attorney, Mr. Largey. He made sure I got the max settlement! I would highly recommend Largey Law!

— Jessie Garritano 04/13/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-29 17:20:12

One of the BEST Law Offices. Strongly Recommend.

— Womack Residence 11/29/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-06 02:25:00

Very much on top of their game, very courteous staff and moderately priced.

— Rea Solomon 04/06/2018

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-10 16:57:32

No description provided

— Heiidy Sopp-smith 02/10/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-10 11:14:54

First let me say I hope you never need an attorney. In our case we had no choice. State Farm had made an offer of $5,000.00. That would not even begin to pay the medical bills. As luck would have it we found Christopher Largey of Largey Law Firm to fight State Farm on our behalf. He had to take the case to trial and the jury took only 15 minutes to come back with a verdict in our favor. The $5,000.00 was now $75,000.00. With the right law firm you can fight back. Our attorney was not afraid to fight back against the big corporation. Thank you Christopher R. Largey for all of your help. You too can fight back with the right law firm......Largey Law Firm. Walter Lynch

— Pat Lynch 02/10/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-30 00:38:37

No description provided

— Janet Trimble 12/30/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-17 23:53:21

My family and I are very grateful to the Largey Law team. My story starts before I ever needed a lawyer for myself. I've known Chris for 20 plus years. As a parent you always want whats best for your kids. Sometimes that even means the best lawyer. The first thing I took note of before needing a lawyer for anything serious was the fact that Chris himself was a good parent . I look for things like that whenever it concerns character reference. That's just me personally. At that time one of my teenagers got themselves into some mischief that started out as kids stuff and escalated to something a little more serious that I didn't want to effect their future. Chris took the case and the outcome was exactly as we had hoped. Chris fought hard as if it was one of his and being a good parent myself it was something I understood and greatly appreciated. It wouldn't be for another 17 years that I found myself needing him again this time for one of my adult kids. This time a little more serious but nevertheless after we discussed the situation and again as a parent I was very upset that my child that I raised would be accused of drinking and driving . He approached it with nothing less than an aggressive positive and confident attitude which definitely had me feeling more comfortable about the whole situation. Being a business owner myself , I am very meticulous about anyone doing work for me an especially when it comes to my family. The Largey team has gained my absolute confidence in their ability to WIN. Best regards Billy Martin

— Billy Martin 12/17/2017

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-10 19:26:05

No description provided

— Suzanne Spielvogel VanNostrand 12/10/2017

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-14 02:21:29

No description provided

— Joe Valencia 11/14/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-24 20:04:03

Hired the firm based on the reviews. Ethical, professional, and well worth it. I would recommend Greg to anyone who asks.

— Dave Adams 10/24/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-17 16:38:27

No description provided

— Brittany McGowen 10/17/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-15 13:15:08

Mr. Largey handled our case in a very professional manner, was kind, thoughtful, and aggressive. I would surely recommend Largey Law for any legal issue.

— Jim Vanderpool 10/15/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-05 16:38:24

Great place to go if you have no idea how the legal process goes. Chris Largey was very informative and thoroughly explained everything to me so that I wasn't confused when I left. He answered all my questions concisely in laymen's terms so I could understand. The entire staff was very professional. I was dreading taking legal action after my car accident because I had no idea what I was getting into, but Chris Largey and his staff made the process clear and simple.

— Ami Kearley 10/05/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-21 18:33:59

Greg is the consummate professional. I would highly recommend him to any interested in having a successful outcome, especially in a traffic related case. Gary B, Yalaha, Florida

— free dom 09/21/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-23 23:45:24

Largey law is a life saver, helped me multiple times. Strongly recommend their services!

— Dalton Bean 08/23/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-23 11:06:07

what a great law firm every now and then we get bumps in the road and need a great attorney so i contacted the firm and came out on top thank you your law firm is a step above the rest

— Dave Polmanteer 08/23/2017

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-19 16:35:35

Chris had helped our family and alway comes thru for us!

— Robin Klaus Smith 07/19/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-31 19:19:08

They are amazing and honest. Thank you.

— Jason Leeper 03/31/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-27 16:55:57

Truly exceeded our expectations! Gregory Panzo and the Largey Law firm should be the poster for who and what you want in an attorney. Professionally, ethically and diligently Outstanding! I have been in need of the legal expertise of Mr. Panzo on two seperate occasions and if ever in need again will continue to seek him. Regardless of the outcome, he was always prompt, professional, and diligent. Always answering or returning calls or questions as well as just being real. In the past I have had experiences with other attorneys in various situations and firmly believe they should follow Mr. Panzo for a while and learn or re-learn how to be a great attorney with morals, ethics and dedication. Thank you Mr. Panzo and the Largey Law firm.

— Laurie Alvarez 01/27/2017

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-02 00:45:32

Gregory panzo is the man no doubt im glad i chose largey law

— Timothy Baker 12/02/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-11-11 01:24:09

No description provided

— Melissa Sands 11/11/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-10 22:37:20

I was in an automobile accident and needed an Attorney. I contacted Chris Largey and he immediately went to work for me. I can not say enough good things for Mr. Largey. When I had questions, I got the answers matter of a few days. He was very professional from the beginning and maintained close contact with me through out. His staff were very courtesy and prompt. I highly recommend Attorney Chris Largey to any one who needs legal consul or representation. I looked at many attorneys and only Chris Largey had the sound qualifications I wanted.

— LDO Edging Edging 08/10/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-23 14:41:34

Thank you christopher Largey for handling my case you made it a very easy process. Your team was very professional and polite I'm glad you were refferd to me.thanks again..

— David Terry 05/23/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-04-22 22:13:43

My wife and I are very thankful for all Chris and Josey did for us...

— charles WILLEY 04/22/2016

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2016-01-22 13:26:16

Mr. Largey and his team were wonderful. I found the situation I was in to be very difficult, but Chris was very kind and took care of everything. More importantly to me was whenever you needed them they were there, no automated answering machines REAL PEOPLE!!!! From beginning to end they handled everything so professionally. Our final outcome was so much more than I could have imagined. THANKS CHRIS

— Mary Goff 01/22/2016

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2015-12-05 12:57:07

Chris Largey did a terrific job for me. He made a painful experience a bit easier to handle. He was honest, experienced, and always available. Staff was wonderful to talk to. Josie is the best and was also there for any unanswered questions. Highly recommend them! J. Devine Floral City, Fl

— Janice Devine 12/05/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-11-05 01:42:51

Mr. Largey and his staff of Josey, Kim, and Holly did a fantastic job on my case after I was in a severe auto accident back in May 2015. Could not have asked for a better team on my case! I couldn't be happier!

— Mike P 11/05/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-10-25 18:41:41

After my insurance company refused to work with me as a result of a car accident, I had nowhere to turn. I only wanted my bills covered and unfortunately my insurance company didn't want to honor their obligations. So Mr. Largey and his lovely staff worked for me to get those bills paid. It took some time but I am satisfied and happy it's finally over. Thank you, Mr. Largey & staff! You're the best!

— Jill Bauschlicher 10/25/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-09-02 18:59:13

I was met my Chris Largey personally to begin my settlement. He has handled my case with care and detail to all of my questions and concerns. His staff has been the best by giving me the personal attention and treating me as a human being and not just a "number"! Chris also was able to get a larger settlement that I could have ever gotten by myself. I cannot say enough positive things about him and his firm. Call him, you won't be disappointed!

— chere wilson 09/02/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-05 16:00:25

I highly recommend this firm to anyone! Mr. Largey recently helped out with some legal matters, and went above and beyond his due diligence to make sure that my family was very well taken care of. We sincerely appreciate all his efforts and highly recommend this firms services. They are efficient, quick, and very personable. Him and his entire staff seem to care greatly about their clients!! It was a pleasure working with them in this difficult time in our lives. You can count on this team!

— Rachel Brooks 06/05/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-02 15:31:39

Awesome layer an staff

— Mary Bolden 06/02/2015

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-24 15:38:52

No description provided

— Kimi Baboolal 03/24/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-20 23:02:39

The law team at Largey Law represented me in a legal matter, they were remarkable. Phone calls were answered promptly and by a member of the legal team not a receptionist, I was very grateful for the knowledge that was taken in this matter and the time in which it was handled. If I or anyone I know ever needs an attorney in the future I would not hesitate to recommend them. I also thought that the price at which they handled this matter was also more then fair. p

— marlene matthews 02/20/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-07 15:17:37

I recently had a personal legal matter that Chirs was very helpful with. He made sure that nothing was missed, and was very attentive to me. I highly recommend Chris with any legal matters!

— Matt L 02/07/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-05 20:06:16

Everyone at Largey Law is a pleasure to work with. The staff is friendly and dependable. The attorneys are personable, professional, knowledgeable and accessible. Largey Law helped make an unfortunate experience as pleasurable as it could have possibly been. Should the need arise to utilize their service, I will definitely call them. I highly recommend this firm.

— Paula Rogers 02/05/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-30 12:05:31

After my car accident Chris Largey left no stone unturned to help me get my life back together. He and his staff are very caring and helpful, they were always available to answer all my questions and called me with updates as soon as they had them. Chris got a great settlement on my case and I could not be happier, in fact he was able to get me way more than I ever expected over $180K. It was enough to buy a new car and pay off all my bills with money left over. Thanks to Chris my life has come back together. I will always use Chris if the need should ever come up again. If you want the best results on your case choose Chris as he is the best out there! Thanks Chris for all you did.

— Terri Essex 01/30/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-30 01:51:20

Largey Law represented me on a traffic ticket and got it DISMISSED!!! I could not be happier with their firm and their representation!

— Crystal Panzo 01/30/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-29 15:21:58

Largey Law is the place to go if you were injured or if you or a loved one needs a competent and diligent defense attorney.

— John Vasti 01/29/2015

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2013-09-26 14:41:43

No description provided

— Julia Pilk 09/26/2013

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2013-09-26 10:45:00

No description provided

— Nikki Keuck Reynolds 09/26/2013

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2013-09-06 01:52:14

No description provided

— William Griffin II 09/06/2013

facebook
4.0 / 5.0
2013-08-31 23:06:57

No description provided

— Cassandra Hicks 08/31/2013

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-13 14:14:54

No description provided

— Kevin Smith 07/13/2013

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-19 06:32:05

No description provided

— Kristin Nichols 03/19/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-26 06:32:05

After my car accident i called around to a few local and not so local law firms, I was so utterly pleased when I spoke with Chris the first time. At that point i knew he was the lawyer for me, he answered all questions and was not in a rush to get off the phone with me.From day one, to having to need surgery, to the closing of my case, Chris had handled every thing so all i needed to do was to heal and move on with life. Chris was always there and his office staff always answered the phone with a warm greeting and helped me. I would with out a doubt recommend Chris Largey! Thank you again Chris and staff for getting me and my family through such a rough ordeal.

— Chuck Pierce 02/26/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-26 06:32:05

No description provided

— Myra Lamb 02/26/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-26 06:32:05

First attorney I called after my accident and I am so glad I went with them. Chris was very easy to work with and extremely helpful. I recommend Largey Law to anyone involved in an automobile accident.

— Jaime Leanne 11/26/2019

google
4.0 / 5.0
2018-12-26 11:20:27

I called after reading the good reviews. I met up with Greg and decided he seemed like an honest knowledgeable lawyer. I wasnt disappointed, worth every penny.

— shawn whitaker 12/26/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-26 11:20:27

They are an awesome law firm. Definitely I would recommend people to come here.

— Oscar Torres 07/26/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-26 11:20:27

If you are looking for a law firm, I would highly recommend Chris Largey and Largey Law for you legal needs. He was honest, professional, caring and took the time to answer my calls and explain the process and my options to me. I am very thankful for his services and that he came all the way to Brevard County to represent me. I would definitely use Largey Law again if ever a need. Thank you Chris.

— Jodi Buxton 07/26/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-26 11:20:27

I'm very impressed with this firm, very friendly and gets it done, thank you so much!!

— David Vista 07/26/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-26 11:20:27

Mr. Largey Is my hero!! I was attacked by a dog and sustained severe injuries. The owner of the dog denied it was his dog even though he knew it was his dog. He said it was a random pit bull. I called Mr. Largey and he said he would take my case. I was intimidated by the owners of the dog. Mr. Largey encouraged me to stand up for my rights. With his hard work and dedication I was able to do just that, in fact we had a jury trial. Mr. Largey won my case!! The jury came back in just 15 minutes and ruled in my favor. I recovered my medical expenses and much more.If you are ever in need of an attoney for anything, he is the one to call.Thank you for everything, Patricia Lynch

— Pat Lynch 07/26/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-26 11:20:27

My wife and I are glad that we came there for help. Our situation was complicated and intimidating and they made us feel at ease. They took care of our situation completely and successfully closed our case. Very professional people.

— Marco Auricchio 07/26/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-26 11:20:27

Greg and Chris are amazing and very aggressive when it comes to caring for a client. They put their all into each case. They always treat myself with respect at all time, even when I would call over and over again. They always answered my question, they always treated me with respect. I ref and encourage other to go to themIi give them 100% for my experience.

— Kayla Crosby 07/26/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-26 11:20:27

I found every experience I had with all the staff, attorney and assistants, to be professional and friendly. The time from first visit to final settlement was within reason and very satisfactory. I highly recommend the Largey Law. Marilyn Winograd

— m wino 07/26/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-26 11:20:29

I would just like to say that my experience. Was extremely Pleasant and stress-free. I would recommend too anyone who is or has gone through a traumatic accident to give largey law a call. They will get the situation rectified in a timely manner.Thank you again,Joshua E. Shiver

— Roni Shiver 07/26/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-26 11:20:29

My experience with Chris was wonderful. He worked hard for me when I needed him. This was the best experience I have had with an attorney.

— debbie mehrmann 07/26/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-26 11:20:27

I used Largey Law for a car accident I was in. They did a wonderful job, and took care of everything promptly. They seemed to not only care about the money, but about my health and my care. They made sure my health was put first, and that all my medical bills were paid for. Along with my health being taken care of, they got the maximum amount of money possible, that the other persons policy had; which was $100,000. If anything ever does happen again, I will for sure use their services. Anytime I had any questions or concerns I was about to call their office and they always answered my questions and concerns.

— Bradley Doss 07/26/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-26 11:20:27

My experience with Chris was wonderful. He worked hard on the case and wasn't giving up. This was the best experience I have had with an attorney.

— Stella Millian 07/26/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-26 06:32:06

I would just like to say that my experience. Was extremely Pleasant and stress-free. I would recommend too anyone who is or has gone through a traumatic accident to give largey law a call. They will get the situation rectified in a timely manner.Thank you again,Joshua E. Shiver

— Josh Shiver 03/26/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-19 06:32:27

No description provided

— Kristin Nichols 03/19/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-26 06:32:27

After my car accident i called around to a few local and not so local law firms, I was so utterly pleased when I spoke with Chris the first time. At that point i knew he was the lawyer for me, he answered all questions and was not in a rush to get off the phone with me.From day one, to having to need surgery, to the closing of my case, Chris had handled every thing so all i needed to do was to heal and move on with life. Chris was always there and his office staff always answered the phone with a warm greeting and helped me. I would with out a doubt recommend Chris Largey! Thank you again Chris and staff for getting me and my family through such a rough ordeal.

— Chuck Pierce 02/26/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-26 06:32:27

No description provided

— Myra Lamb 02/26/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-26 06:32:27

First attorney I called after my accident and I am so glad I went with them. Chris was very easy to work with and extremely helpful. I recommend Largey Law to anyone involved in an automobile accident.

— Jaime Leanne 11/26/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-26 11:20:37

No description provided

— William Grossenbacher 06/26/2019

google
4.0 / 5.0
2019-03-26 06:32:27

I called after reading the good reviews. I met up with Greg and decided he seemed like an honest knowledgeable lawyer. I wasnt disappointed, worth every penny.

— shawn whitaker 03/26/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-26 06:32:27

They are an awesome law firm. Definitely I would recommend people to come here.

— Oscar Torres 03/26/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-26 06:32:27

If you are looking for a law firm, I would highly recommend Chris Largey and Largey Law for you legal needs. He was honest, professional, caring and took the time to answer my calls and explain the process and my options to me. I am very thankful for his services and that he came all the way to Brevard County to represent me. I would definitely use Largey Law again if ever a need. Thank you Chris.

— Jodi Buxton 03/26/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-26 06:32:27

I'm very impressed with this firm, very friendly and gets it done, thank you so much!!

— David Vista 03/26/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-26 11:20:37

I could not have asked for a better legal team. They were not only courteous and professional at all times, but they were also incredibly knowledgeable, compassionate, and communicative. Every time I had a question they were totally responsive and eager to defend me. Very thorough. I highly recommend this firm. You will not be disappointed.

— Jamie Smith 02/26/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-26 11:20:37

The DreamTeam!! I started my case with a large Tampa firm that charged me a fortune and was unwilling to fight for me and unfamiliar with my case. I finally fired that attorney after 1 initial phone call with Mr Panzo, who found more facts and saw bigger picture just over the phone in 10 minutes without even knowing me yet. I was so impressed that I retained Largey law immediately after. Their retainer was very reasonable and covered entire case. Greg was Fantastic with building my case, and then I saw Chris Largey in action without my knowing! He was exuding confidence like I’ve never seen before! I was so confident in my Team that I could finally feel I was in the best hands possible. They left no stone unturned. Received the results I asked for. I don’t plan on ever being in trouble again- but if I do- Greg and Chris will be the only lawyers I would call. By the way My girlfriend found them through reviews, and Largey Law had great reviews. Now I’m a review fanatic! Sorry if this review was long, but these guys are truly the best for miles around!

— William Hook 11/26/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-26 11:20:37

No description provided

— Brian Webb 10/26/2018

google
4.0 / 5.0
2018-09-26 11:20:37

The process took a little longer than expected but that was due to be other insurance company. Mr. Largey kept in touch and on top of them until the settlement was resolved.

— Lloyd Kochinka 09/26/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-26 11:20:37

My spouse and I met with Chris LARGEY at the LARGEY Law offices in Clermont, FL regarding my vehicle accident. Chris provided the facts and process in great detail. Mr. LARGEY was very courteous and professional with us. Chris, Josey and Kim proactively kept us posted and well informed throughout my case. My spouse and I are very satisfied with the services that LARGEY Law provided us. We will always appreciate their efforts, and commitment. I will recommend LARGEY LAW to all my friends and family.

— George Navarro 07/26/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-26 11:20:37

Mr. Largey is an excellent attorney and a very honest gentleman. If you need an attorney he would be the best one for you to call. He is extremely knowledgeable and his staff compliment his practice. If you're in need of an honest attorney that will fight for you then you should call Largey Law. Thank you Mr. Largey and your staff for everything you have done for me and God bless you all.

— pennys page 07/26/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-26 11:20:37

We highly recommend Christopher R. Largey, Attorney At Law and his staff for their professionalism in the handling of our case. Mr. Largey was always available to answer any concerns we had and kept us informed on the progress of our case. If you want a responsible, local attorney to whom you are not just a number and will give your case his personal best then this is the attorney for you.

— John Garvey 07/26/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-26 11:20:37

Chris and staff are very nice and make an easy process especially never needing a lawyer before great 1st impression !! Highly recommended

— Sara Doyle 07/26/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-26 06:32:28

Greg and Chris are amazing and very aggressive when it comes to caring for a client. They put their all into each case. They always treat myself with respect at all time, even when I would call over and over again. They always answered my question, they always treated me with respect. I ref and encourage other to go to themIi give them 100% for my experience.

— Kayla Crosby 03/26/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-26 06:32:28

I found every experience I had with all the staff, attorney and assistants, to be professional and friendly. The time from first visit to final settlement was within reason and very satisfactory. I highly recommend the Largey Law. Marilyn Winograd

— m wino 03/26/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-26 06:32:28

I used Largey Law for a car accident I was in. They did a wonderful job, and took care of everything promptly. They seemed to not only care about the money, but about my health and my care. They made sure my health was put first, and that all my medical bills were paid for. Along with my health being taken care of, they got the maximum amount of money possible, that the other persons policy had; which was $100,000. If anything ever does happen again, I will for sure use their services. Anytime I had any questions or concerns I was about to call their office and they always answered my questions and concerns.

— Bradley Doss 03/26/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-26 06:32:28

My experience with Chris was wonderful. He worked hard on the case and wasn't giving up. This was the best experience I have had with an attorney.

— Stella Millian 03/26/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-26 06:32:27

Mr. Largey Is my hero!! I was attacked by a dog and sustained severe injuries. The owner of the dog denied it was his dog even though he knew it was his dog. He said it was a random pit bull. I called Mr. Largey and he said he would take my case. I was intimidated by the owners of the dog. Mr. Largey encouraged me to stand up for my rights. With his hard work and dedication I was able to do just that, in fact we had a jury trial. Mr. Largey won my case!! The jury came back in just 15 minutes and ruled in my favor. I recovered my medical expenses and much more.If you are ever in need of an attoney for anything, he is the one to call.Thank you for everything, Patricia Lynch

— Pat Lynch 03/26/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-26 06:32:27

My wife and I are glad that we came there for help. Our situation was complicated and intimidating and they made us feel at ease. They took care of our situation completely and successfully closed our case. Very professional people.

— Marco Auricchio 03/26/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-26 11:20:38

Extremely satisfied!!! I contacted Largey Law on a holiday weekend, after my accident, not expecting a return call until the week; they pleasantly surprised me with a call back almost immediately! From there on, their service continued to exceed my expectations. They were truly fantastic to work with, and made a very difficult process much more easy to handle. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need.

— Jamie Woodrum 07/26/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-26 11:20:38

I want to thank Chris Larger and his staff for all they have done for me. They are caring exceptional people. I highly recommend Chris largey and his firm.

— Kim Morrison 07/26/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-26 11:20:38

Both Greg and Chris did an excellent job at handling my case promptly, professionally, and in my best interests. I was impressed than an attorney was available to me anytime I needed one. Both attorneys I dealt with exceeded my expectations in every way.

— John Vasti 07/26/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-26 11:20:38

Thanks for the excellent help you provided for my son, we will forever be grateful and keep you in our heart. In a world of denials and and cold hearts you made things better for us. Thanks Chris

— Gw Moyer 07/26/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-26 11:20:37

Largey Law was key in getting the results we deserved after being involved in an accident due to the negligence of another driver. They were thorough, persistent, and extremely competent in handling every road block thrown up by the insurance company. In the end, Mr Largey was able to negotiate a settlement that paid for the medical procedures I had to have due to the accident, and leave a fair and reasonable sum left over to compensate for my pain and suffering. Thank you Chris Largey and staff!

— Bill Brett 07/26/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-26 06:32:28

I would just like to say that my experience. Was extremely Pleasant and stress-free. I would recommend too anyone who is or has gone through a traumatic accident to give largey law a call. They will get the situation rectified in a timely manner.Thank you again,Joshua E. Shiver

— Josh Shiver 03/26/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-26 06:32:28

My experience with Chris was wonderful. He worked hard for me when I needed him. This was the best experience I have had with an attorney.

— debbie mehrmann 03/26/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-26 11:20:38

CHRIS LARGEY AND HIS STAFF WERE TERRIFIC, AND WORKED WITH ME THROUGH THE ENTIRE ORDEAL. AFTER A TERRIBLE ACCIDENT AND MONTHS OF RECOVERY, CHRIS AND STAFF GOT ALL MY MEDICAL BILLS PAID AND GOT ME AND MY WIFE A HUGE SETTLEMENT. CHRIS AND JOSIE WERE THERE FOR US WHEN WE WERE AT OUR LOWEST POINT. THEIR COMPASSION AND CARING ASSISTANCE HELPED GREATLY IN MY RECOVERY. I CANT THANK THEM ENOUGH...5 OUT OF FIVE!

— RICH HOWARD 07/26/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-26 11:20:38

Mr. Largey and his staff went above and beyond my expectations to settle my case. They worked diligently and were able obtain a very positive outcome. I highly recommend Largey Law, PA.

— Leslie Rotarius 07/26/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-16 13:20:16

No description provided

— Peer 12/16/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-16 13:19:44

No description provided

— Peer 12/16/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-16 13:18:14

I have known Mr. Largey since he was sworn in. He has always been extremely thorough as well as conscientious about his work and empathetic with his clients. His greatest attribute is his ability to deal with people from all walks of life.

— Peer 12/16/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-16 09:37:51

I have personally known Christopher Largey for more than 20 years. He has always been diligent and meticulous in his preparation of cases. He serves the legal profession with integrity and dignity. It is without hesitation that I recommend Christopher Largey for the highest rated personal injury attorney.

— Peer 12/16/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-11-21 17:38:30

No description provided

— Peer 11/21/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-11-05 10:34:17

No description provided

— Peer 11/05/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-10-17 06:30:18

Mr. Largey is a very experienced attorney, great legal mind, he excels in the Court Room in front of Judges and the Jury.

— Peer 10/17/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-10-16 08:42:54

No description provided

— Peer 10/16/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-10-16 08:42:09

I've know Chris Largey for over 15 years. Very competent criminal defense attorney and personal injury attorney.

— Peer 10/16/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-10-16 04:55:10

No description provided

— Peer 10/16/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-10-08 05:51:19

No description provided

— Peer 10/08/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-10-08 05:50:36

No description provided

— Peer 10/08/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-09-23 14:42:18

No description provided

— Peer 09/23/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-09-13 10:05:19

No description provided

— Peer 09/13/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-09-13 10:04:51

Ethical attorney, and a strong advocate for his clients. I highly recommend Mr. Largey.

— Peer 09/13/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-09-05 09:06:53

Mr. Largey is a very knowledgeable attorney in the field of personal injury law. Additionally, he is well respected among his peers and colleagues in the personal injury field of law.

— Peer 09/05/2013

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2013-09-13 09:01:55

No description provided

— Peer 09/13/2013

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2013-09-13 09:01:09

No description provided

— Peer 09/13/2013

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2013-09-26 09:58:43

No description provided

— Peer 09/26/2013

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2013-09-26 09:55:51

No description provided

— Peer 09/26/2013

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2013-09-05 08:52:37

No description provided

— Peer 09/05/2013

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2014-10-08 09:18:34

No description provided

— Peer 10/08/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-20

Chris and his staff were great with guiding me through this experience - Melanie was always there to take my calls and answer questions .. We were very happy with the results - example : due to the slow response of the insurance company Largey Law was able to fight to collect a substantial amount of interest on the money due.

— Client 12/20/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-25

Gregory Panzo handled my personal injury case. Everyone was wonderful to work with - super responsive, and even more helpful than I ever expected. I am glad they were recommended to me, and I would definitely recommend them.

— Client 12/25/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-02-15

Mr. Largey and his office staff were very professional, efficient, knowledgable and effective. I would highly recommend Largey Law.

— Client 02/15/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-01-10

No description provided

— Client 01/10/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-10-24

Chris is passionate in his work and makes the whole situation seem easier to deal with.

— Client 10/24/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-10-24

He handled everything, which made me feel less stress!

— Client 10/24/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-10-24

No description provided

— Client 10/24/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-10-21

No description provided

— Client 10/21/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-10-02

Great experience' and very helpful

— Client 10/02/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-09-03

No description provided

— Client 09/03/2013